Staff Information

Andrea “Annie” Hepburn, Director
989-356-3585, ext. 14 ahepburn@alpenaseniors.com

B.J. Sander, Program Manager 
989-356-3585, ext. 28 bjsander@alpenaseniors.com

Lillian Johnson, Financial Administrator
989-356-3585, ext. 13 ljohnson@alpenaseniors.com

Cindy Josey, In-Home Services Coordinator
989-356-3585, ext. 22 cjosey@alpenaseniors.com

Mike Stauffer, In-Home Services Manager
989-356-3585, ext. 11 mstauffer@alpenaseniors.com

Kitty Glomski, MMAP Counselor
989-356-3585, ext. 21 cglomski@alpenaseniors.com

Matt Gepford, Activities Coordinator
989-356-3585, ext. 19 mgepford@alpenaseniors.com

Tracy Niedzwiecki, PR/Graphic Designer
989-356-3585, ext. 18 tniedzwiecki@alpenaseniors.com

Joette Putkamer, Accounts Receivable/HR
989-356-3585  Ext. 23 jputkamer@alpenaseniors.com

Liz Cavanaugh, Sr. Resource Coordinator
989-356-3585 ext. 10 lcavanaugh@alpenaseniors.com

N/A, Kitchen Manager

Rosa Green, Custodian
989-356-3585

Kitchen
989-356-3585, ext. 26

Brian Wozniak – Maintenance 989-356-3585